Customer Exchange Rates

 For customer rates with deals over $100,000 / £50,000 / €75,000 or for corporate rates, please contact us us to talk about how we can help.

1-888-288-7354 (toll-free) or info@usforex.com 

Enter Sell Currency & Amount  

Commonly Traded Currencies

Buy Currency USForex Rate Amount You Receive Interbank Rate
AUD 1.2607 (0.7932) AUD 126,070.00 1.2686 (0.7883)
CAD 1.2013 (0.8324) CAD 120,130.00 1.2104 (0.8262)
CHF 0.9466 (1.0564) CHF 94,660.00 0.9546 (1.0476)
DKK 6.7936 (0.1472) DKK 679,360.00 6.8582 (0.1458)
EUR 0.9124 (1.0960) EUR 91,240.00 0.9193 (1.0878)
HKD 7.6690 (0.1304) HKD 766,900.00 7.7509 (0.1290)
GBP 0.6516 (1.5347) GBP 65,160.00 0.6558 (1.5249)
JPY 118.0357 (0.0085) JPY 11,803,570.00 119.0500 (0.0084)
NOK 7.6633 (0.1305) NOK 766,330.00 7.7384 (0.1292)
NZD 1.2997 (0.7694) NZD 129,970.00 1.3101 (0.7633)
PLN 3.6351 (0.2751) PLN 363,510.00 3.6674 (0.2727)
SEK 8.5261 (0.1173) SEK 852,610.00 8.6084 (0.1162)
SGD 1.3161 (0.7598) SGD 131,610.00 1.3279 (0.7531)
THB 32.3438 (0.0309) THB 3,234,380.00 32.6770 (0.0306)
ZAR 11.9168 (0.0839) ZAR 1,191,680.00 12.0242 (0.0832)

Other Currencies

Buy Currency USForex Rate Amount You Receive Interbank Rate
CNY 6.0756 (0.1646) CNY 607,560.00 6.2165 (0.1609)
CZK 24.9814 (0.0400) CZK 2,498,140.00 25.2900 (0.0395)
FJD 2.0101 (0.4975) FJD 201,010.00 2.0396 (0.4903)
HUF 271.9075 (0.0037) HUF 27,190,750.00 276.1300 (0.0036)
IDR 12530.1645 (0.0001) IDR 1,253,016,450.00 13005.0000 (0.0001)
ILS 3.8224 (0.2616) ILS 382,240.00 3.9066 (0.2560)
INR 61.8981 (0.0162) INR 6,189,810.00 63.3600 (0.0158)
KRW 1027.9477 (0.0010) KRW 102,794,770.00 1071.8700 (0.0009)
KWD 0.2935 (3.4072) KWD 29,350.00 0.3028 (3.3025)
LKR 130.0309 (0.0077) LKR 13,003,090.00 136.1500 (0.0073)
MAD 9.5312 (0.1049) MAD 953,120.00 9.9055 (0.1010)
MXN 15.2418 (0.0656) MXN 1,524,180.00 15.3760 (0.0650)
MYR 3.4672 (0.2884) MYR 346,720.00 3.5572 (0.2811)
OMR 0.3815 (2.6212) OMR 38,150.00 0.3863 (2.5887)
PEN 3.0676 (0.3260) PEN 306,760.00 3.2003 (0.3125)
PGK 2.6477 (0.3777) PGK 264,770.00 2.7588 (0.3625)
PHP 43.2754 (0.0231) PHP 4,327,540.00 44.2750 (0.0226)
PKR 99.6953 (0.0100) PKR 9,969,530.00 102.9200 (0.0097)
SAR 3.6639 (0.2729) SAR 366,390.00 3.7547 (0.2663)
SBD 7.3854 (0.1354) SBD 738,540.00 7.1884 (0.1391)
SCR 12.4510 (0.0803) SCR 1,245,100.00 14.5830 (0.0686)
TOP 1.9051 (0.5249) TOP 190,510.00 1.7092 (0.5851)
TRY 2.6553 (0.3766) TRY 265,530.00 2.6865 (0.3722)
TWD 29.6453 (0.0337) TWD 2,964,530.00 30.5700 (0.0327)
VND 20374.8314 (0.0000) VND 2,037,483,140.00 21630.0000 (0.0000)
VUV 97.3080 (0.0103) VUV 9,730,800.00 117.0000 (0.0085)
WST 2.3722 (0.4215) WST 237,220.00 2.2706 (0.4404)
XPF 106.9703 (0.0093) XPF 10,697,030.00 110.6000 (0.0090)
World Time: Sydney 4:45 PM | Hong Kong 2:45 PM | London 7:45 AM | New York 2:45 AM | San Francisco 11:45 PM


Important Information
All our rates are competitive however larger amounts receive even better rates.
These rates are applicable for individuals transferring funds via USForex. Foreign exchange rates are constantly changing, our commitment to fair pricing does not.
USForex does not guarantee the accuracy of the rate or calculations.
Please read the terms of use.

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For USForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.0878
=
Rate: 0.9193
=

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.


Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Get our Free Commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

              © 2014 Copyright