Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Sydney 12:01 PM | Hong Kong 10:01 AM | London 3:01 AM | New York 10:01 PM | San Francisco 7:01 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7614 0.7616
USD/CAD 1.3180 1.3185
USD/CHF 0.9698 0.9702
USD/DKK 6.6409 6.6419
EUR/USD 1.1221 1.1224
GBP/USD 1.2968 1.2970
USD/HKD 7.7560 7.7565
USD/JPY 101.0300 101.0400
USD/NOK 8.1140 8.1200
NZD/USD 0.7244 0.7250
USD/SEK 8.5386 8.5476
USD/SGD 1.3586 1.3596
USD/ZAR 13.7070 13.7370
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
USD/AUD 1.3106 1.3110
USD/CAD 1.3180 1.3185
USD/CHF 0.9698 0.9702
USD/DKK 6.6409 6.6419
USD/EUR 0.8910 0.8912
USD/GBP 0.7710 0.7711
USD/HKD 7.7560 7.7565
USD/JPY 101.0300 101.0400
USD/NOK 8.1140 8.1200
USD/NZD 1.3793 1.3805
USD/SEK 8.5386 8.5476
USD/SGD 1.3586 1.3596
USD/ZAR 13.7070 13.7370
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

USD/EUR 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For USForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.1224
=
Rate: 0.8909
=

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.


Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Get our Free Commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

© 2016 Copyright

USForex Inc. dba OFX (“USForex")

IMPORTANT: This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. USForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

DISCLAIMER: USForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

USForex provides international money transfer services to private clients and business customers. Use our free currency converter, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service. USForex is registered at a federal level with Financial Crimes Enforcement Network ("FinCEN"), a bureau of the U.S. Department of Treasury, as a Money Services Business. In addition, USForex is licensed in a number of U.S. States by the relevant State Banking Department(s) as a Money Transmitter. USForex is licensed as a Money Transmitter by the Banking Dept. of the State of NY. Please click here for a complete list of states in where USForex is licensed.

ofx.com