Learn more about sending Australian Dollars to Australia.

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Sydney 5:24 AM | Hong Kong 2:24 AM | London 6:24 PM | New York 1:24 PM | San Francisco 10:24 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7439 0.7442
USD/CAD 1.3289 1.3294
USD/CHF 1.0103 1.0108
USD/DKK 6.9744 6.9754
EUR/USD 1.0665 1.0668
GBP/USD 1.2732 1.2734
USD/HKD 7.7551 7.7556
USD/JPY 113.4990 113.5090
USD/NOK 8.4151 8.4211
NZD/USD 0.7139 0.7145
USD/SEK 9.2055 9.2145
USD/SGD 1.4187 1.4197
USD/ZAR 13.7899 13.8199
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
AUD/AUD 1.0000 1.0000
AUD/CAD 0.9899 0.9906
AUD/CHF 0.7526 0.7532
AUD/DKK 5.1955 5.1978
AUD/EUR 0.6983 0.6987
AUD/GBP 0.5850 0.5853
AUD/HKD 5.7770 5.7791
AUD/JPY 84.5493 84.5820
AUD/NOK 6.2687 6.2750
AUD/NZD 1.0426 1.0438
AUD/SEK 6.8575 6.8662
AUD/SGD 1.0568 1.0579
AUD/ZAR 10.2726 10.2980
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

USD/EUR 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For USForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.0668
=
Rate: 0.9374
=

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.


Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Get our Free Commentary



RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

© 2016 Copyright

USForex Inc. dba OFX (“USForex")

IMPORTANT: This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. USForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

DISCLAIMER: USForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

USForex provides international money transfer services to private clients and business customers. Use our free currency converter, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service. USForex is registered at a federal level with Financial Crimes Enforcement Network ("FinCEN"), a bureau of the U.S. Department of Treasury, as a Money Services Business. In addition, USForex is licensed in a number of U.S. States by the relevant State Banking Department(s) as a Money Transmitter. USForex is licensed as a Money Transmitter by the Banking Dept. of the State of NY. Please click here for a complete list of states in where USForex is licensed.

ofx.com