Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Sydney 9:53 PM | Hong Kong 6:53 PM | London 11:53 AM | New York 6:53 AM | San Francisco 3:53 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7621 0.7624
USD/CAD 1.3362 1.3363
USD/CHF 0.9920 0.9921
USD/DKK 6.8102 6.8108
EUR/USD 1.0915 1.0920
GBP/USD 1.2256 1.2259
USD/HKD 7.7547 7.7552
USD/JPY 104.7210 104.7250
USD/NOK 8.2225 8.2241
NZD/USD 0.7143 0.7147
USD/SEK 8.9573 8.9663
USD/SGD 1.3923 1.3929
USD/ZAR 13.8950 13.9058
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
EUR/AUD 1.4321 1.4332
EUR/CAD 1.4589 1.4597
EUR/CHF 1.0831 1.0836
EUR/DKK 7.4355 7.4394
EUR/EUR 1.0000 1.0000
EUR/GBP 0.8906 0.8912
EUR/HKD 8.4668 8.4710
EUR/JPY 114.3367 114.3910
EUR/NOK 8.9775 8.9832
EUR/NZD 1.5277 1.5292
EUR/SEK 9.7798 9.7939
EUR/SGD 1.5202 1.5215
EUR/ZAR 15.1709 15.1893
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

USD/EUR 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter

Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For USForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.0923
Rate: 0.9155

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.

Get free rate alerts

Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Get our Free Commentary

RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

© 2016 Copyright

USForex Inc. dba OFX (“USForex")

IMPORTANT: This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. USForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

DISCLAIMER: USForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

USForex provides international money transfer services to private clients and business customers. Use our free currency converter, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service. USForex is registered at a federal level with Financial Crimes Enforcement Network ("FinCEN"), a bureau of the U.S. Department of Treasury, as a Money Services Business. In addition, USForex is licensed in a number of U.S. States by the relevant State Banking Department(s) as a Money Transmitter. USForex is licensed as a Money Transmitter by the Banking Dept. of the State of NY. Please click here for a complete list of states in where USForex is licensed.