Learn more about sending British Pounds to the United Kingdom.

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Sydney 9:04 AM | Hong Kong 6:04 AM | London 11:04 PM | New York 6:04 PM | San Francisco 3:04 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7604 0.7607
USD/CAD 1.3340 1.3344
USD/CHF 0.9940 0.9946
USD/DKK 6.8347 6.8380
EUR/USD 1.0880 1.0882
GBP/USD 1.2220 1.2229
USD/HKD 7.7568 7.7589
USD/JPY 103.8300 103.8550
USD/NOK 8.2470 8.2599
NZD/USD 0.7152 0.7156
USD/SEK 8.9120 8.9189
USD/SGD 1.3930 1.3948
USD/ZAR 13.9393 13.9832
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
GBP/AUD 1.6064 1.6082
GBP/CAD 1.6302 1.6317
GBP/CHF 1.2147 1.2162
GBP/DKK 8.3519 8.3619
GBP/EUR 1.1230 1.1240
GBP/GBP 1.0000 1.0000
GBP/HKD 9.4787 9.4880
GBP/JPY 126.8788 126.9994
GBP/NOK 10.0778 10.1007
GBP/NZD 1.7076 1.7098
GBP/SEK 10.8902 10.9063
GBP/SGD 1.7022 1.7056
GBP/ZAR 17.0336 17.0994
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

USD/EUR 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter

Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For USForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.0882
Rate: 0.9189

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.

Get free rate alerts

Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Get our Free Commentary

RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

© 2016 Copyright

USForex Inc. dba OFX (“USForex")

IMPORTANT: This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. USForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

DISCLAIMER: USForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

USForex provides international money transfer services to private clients and business customers. Use our free currency converter, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service. USForex is registered at a federal level with Financial Crimes Enforcement Network ("FinCEN"), a bureau of the U.S. Department of Treasury, as a Money Services Business. In addition, USForex is licensed in a number of U.S. States by the relevant State Banking Department(s) as a Money Transmitter. USForex is licensed as a Money Transmitter by the Banking Dept. of the State of NY. Please click here for a complete list of states in where USForex is licensed.