Learn more about sending New Zealand Dollars to New Zealand.

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Sydney 8:22 PM | Hong Kong 5:22 PM | London 10:22 AM | New York 5:22 AM | San Francisco 2:22 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7693 0.7695
USD/CAD 1.3349 1.3354
USD/CHF 0.9916 0.9916
USD/DKK 6.8099 6.8124
EUR/USD 1.0922 1.0927
GBP/USD 1.2201 1.2204
USD/HKD 7.7554 7.7556
USD/JPY 104.0610 104.0650
USD/NOK 8.2770 8.2787
NZD/USD 0.7178 0.7179
USD/SEK 8.9184 8.9198
USD/SGD 1.3886 1.3887
USD/ZAR 13.7671 13.7770
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
NZD/AUD 0.9327 0.9331
NZD/CAD 0.9582 0.9587
NZD/CHF 0.7117 0.7119
NZD/DKK 4.8879 4.8904
NZD/EUR 0.6569 0.6573
NZD/GBP 0.5880 0.5882
NZD/HKD 5.5666 5.5676
NZD/JPY 74.6921 74.7057
NZD/NOK 5.9410 5.9431
NZD/NZD 1.0000 1.0000
NZD/SEK 6.4014 6.4033
NZD/SGD 0.9967 0.9969
NZD/ZAR 9.8816 9.8902
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

USD/EUR 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter

Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For USForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.0927
Rate: 0.9152

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.

Get free rate alerts

Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Get our Free Commentary

RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

© 2016 Copyright

USForex Inc. dba OFX (“USForex")

IMPORTANT: This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. USForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

DISCLAIMER: USForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

USForex provides international money transfer services to private clients and business customers. Use our free currency converter, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service. USForex is registered at a federal level with Financial Crimes Enforcement Network ("FinCEN"), a bureau of the U.S. Department of Treasury, as a Money Services Business. In addition, USForex is licensed in a number of U.S. States by the relevant State Banking Department(s) as a Money Transmitter. USForex is licensed as a Money Transmitter by the Banking Dept. of the State of NY. Please click here for a complete list of states in where USForex is licensed.