Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Sydney 4:02 AM | Hong Kong 1:02 AM | London 6:02 PM | New York 1:02 PM | San Francisco 10:02 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7653 0.7654
USD/CAD 1.3357 1.3358
USD/CHF 0.9931 0.9936
USD/DKK 6.8156 6.8163
EUR/USD 1.0913 1.0916
GBP/USD 1.2226 1.2229
USD/HKD 7.7559 7.7564
USD/JPY 104.5900 104.5950
USD/NOK 8.2723 8.2732
NZD/USD 0.7153 0.7159
USD/SEK 8.9086 8.9101
USD/SGD 1.3900 1.3902
USD/ZAR 13.8846 13.8888
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
SGD/AUD 0.9398 0.9401
SGD/CAD 0.9608 0.9610
SGD/CHF 0.7144 0.7148
SGD/DKK 4.9028 4.9039
SGD/EUR 0.6590 0.6592
SGD/GBP 0.5882 0.5884
SGD/HKD 5.5792 5.5803
SGD/JPY 75.2365 75.2493
SGD/NOK 5.9507 5.9520
SGD/NZD 1.0048 1.0058
SGD/SEK 6.4084 6.4103
SGD/SGD 1.0000 1.0000
SGD/ZAR 9.9879 9.9921
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

USD/EUR 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter

Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For USForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.0916
Rate: 0.9161

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.

Get free rate alerts

Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Get our Free Commentary

RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

© 2016 Copyright

USForex Inc. dba OFX (“USForex")

IMPORTANT: This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. USForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

DISCLAIMER: USForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

USForex provides international money transfer services to private clients and business customers. Use our free currency converter, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service. USForex is registered at a federal level with Financial Crimes Enforcement Network ("FinCEN"), a bureau of the U.S. Department of Treasury, as a Money Services Business. In addition, USForex is licensed in a number of U.S. States by the relevant State Banking Department(s) as a Money Transmitter. USForex is licensed as a Money Transmitter by the Banking Dept. of the State of NY. Please click here for a complete list of states in where USForex is licensed.