My FX Dashboard

  • Sydney 7:40 PM
  • Hong Kong 4:40 PM
  • London 9:40 AM
  • New York 4:40 AM
  • San Francisco 1:40 AM
Interbank Spot: Bid: 1.0887    Ask: 1.0892
For information purposes onlyFor informational purposes only. Please read Terms of Use for further information.

USForex Commentary

USForex Daily Update

Lennon Sweeting

Market Commentary: Equities have continued to gain and commodities are showing signs of a bull market. At 8:30 am Stats Can released m/m GDP for April and data was sighted at fore... more

Forex News

FOREX-Dollar at 9-month high on bets for Fed hike, Clinton victory

Monday, 24 October 2016 | Reuters

The dollar hit a nine-month high against a basket of currencies on Monday, buoyed by expectations that the U.S. Federal Reserve will raise interest rates this year and by a receding chance of Donald Trump becoming U.S. more

FOREX-Pound falls on weak UK outlook; dollar rises broadly

Monday, 10 October 2016 | Reuters

Sterling declined on Monday, after the currency plunged to a 31-year low on Friday in what has been described as a "flash crash" event, with investors concerned Britain will make a hard exit from the European more

FOREX-'Flash crash' thrashes sterling; dollar slides on U.S. jobs data

Saturday, 08 October 2016 | Reuters

Sterling plunged on Friday after what traders called a "flash crash" knocked the currency to a 31-year low, while the dollar slipped on news of unexpectedly weak U.S. jobs growth in more

Currency Converter

Market Rate For information purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard

For USForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now
Rate: 1.0892
Rate: 0.9181

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.

Get free rate alerts

Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.

NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Get our Free Commentary

RSS Follow Facebook Twitter Follow on LinkedIn Google Plus Follow on YouTube

© 2016 Copyright

USForex Inc. dba OFX (“USForex")

IMPORTANT: This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. USForex makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

DISCLAIMER: USForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

USForex provides international money transfer services to private clients and business customers. Use our free currency converter, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service. USForex is registered at a federal level with Financial Crimes Enforcement Network ("FinCEN"), a bureau of the U.S. Department of Treasury, as a Money Services Business. In addition, USForex is licensed in a number of U.S. States by the relevant State Banking Department(s) as a Money Transmitter. USForex is licensed as a Money Transmitter by the Banking Dept. of the State of NY. Please click here for a complete list of states in where USForex is licensed.


<------ USForex GA ---------->