My FX Dashboard

Our advanced exchange rate charts are of professional quality and have many features worth exploring. Use the Help menu in the chart window to view a user guide that will allow you to make the most of these features.

Select your currency pair, chart type and time scale. View in various formats, edit and add annotations, arrows and lines. Choose from a variety of studies and languages to customise the chart to your needs.

Did you know that you can make smart & secure international money transfers at great exchange rates and low or no fees with USForex? There is no obligation to deal, so why not register for free see for yourself? It's quick and easy.

  • Sydney 8:48 PM
  • Hong Kong 6:48 PM
  • London 11:48 AM
  • New York 6:48 AM
  • San Francisco 3:48 AM

Advanced Chart

Switch to Quick Chart


Problem loading the chart? Click here to download Java.

Currency Converter


Market Rate For informational purposes only. Terms of Use
For details, see My FX Dashboard
Rate: 1.3814
=
Rate: 0.7239
=
For USForex’s customer rate
Log In or Register Now

Register Free

For international money transfers at better rates than the banks, register now.

Get Started & Register
Already registered? Login

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.
NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only.

IMPORTANT: This information has been prepared for distribution over the internet and without taking into account the investment objectives, financial situation and particular needs of any particular person. USForex Inc. (“USForex”) makes no recommendations as to the merits of any financial product referred to in this website, emails or its related websites.

DISCLAIMER: USForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this web site. Read full disclaimer.

USForex provides international money transfer services to private clients and business customers. Use our free currency converter, exchange rate charts, economic calendar, in-depth currency news and updates and benefit from competitive exchange rates and outstanding customer service.

Regulated in the United States by the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network("FinCEN"),MSB#31000031628604, a bureau of the United States Department of Treasury and as a licensed Money Transmitter by the State Banking Departments in a number of U.S. States © 2014 USForex Inc. Read our Money Laundering Statement.